Favorite Set Home Chinese English
Home >> News >> Show News
led lights factory to do what detection
Click:8513 Date:2012-10-15 17:11:46

Basic types of testing and certification
(1) CCC certification Introduction: China Compulsory Certification, the English name for China Compulsory Certification, abbreviation for CCC
(2) UL certification Introduction: UL English Underwriters Laboratories (by Underwriter Laboratories Inc.) shorthand
(3) CB certification: CB system IECEE (International Electrotechnical Commission) to establish a set of global mutual recognition system
(4) CSA certification: CSA Canadian Standards Association (Canadian Standards Association) referred
(5) FCC Certification: FCC (Federal Communications Commission, the U.S. Federal Communications Commission)
(6) CE Certification: "CE" mark is a safety certification mark, as a manufacturer to open and a passport to enter the European market
(7) GS certification: GS is the meaning of the German "Geprufte Sicherheit" (security certified)
(8) ISO9000 certification: ISO is an International Organization for Standardization
(9) ROHS Certification: RoHS Electrical, restrict the use of certain hazardous substances in electronic equipment
(10) VDE certification: VDE testing agencies and Certification Institute is a subsidiary body of the Association of German electrical engineer
  Tel:0571-88388619 Fax:0571-88389161 Add:Cambridge Road on the 8th, District of Hangzhou City, China 中文首页 led检测仪器
  CopyRight 2012 All Right Reserved Semilamp Optoelectronics Technology Co.,Ltd. 浙ICP备12030691号